Schedule

Jan 11
Wednesday January 11 2017 - 7:00pm Tulsa Expo Raceway
Tulsa, OK - Chili Bowl Midgets
Jan 14
Saturday January 14 2017 - 7:00pm Tulsa Expo Raceway
Tulsa ,OK - Chili Bowl Midgets
Apr 22
Saturday April 22 2017 - 7:00pm Merrittville Speedway
Patriot Sprint Tour
May 19
Friday May 19 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
May 26
Friday May 26 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
May 27
Saturday May 27 2017 - 7:00pm Canandaigua Motorsports Park
Empire Super Sprints
Jun 02
Friday June 02 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Jun 03
Saturday June 03 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Patriot Sprint Tour
Jun 04
Sunday June 04 2017 - 6:30pm Humberstone Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Jun 09
Friday June 09 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Jun 16
Friday June 16 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Jun 23
Friday June 23 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Jun 24
Saturday June 24 2017 - 7:00pm Merrittville Speedway
Empire Super Sprints
Jun 30
Friday June 30 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Jul 07
Friday July 07 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Jul 14
Friday July 14 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Jul 21
Friday July 21 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Jul 24
Monday July 24 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Jul 25
Tuesday July 25 2017 - 7:29pm Ohsweken Speedway
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Aug 04
Friday August 04 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Aug 11
Friday August 11 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Aug 13
Sunday August 13 2017 - 6:30pm Humberstone Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Aug 18
Friday August 18 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Aug 25
Friday August 25 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Sep 01
Friday September 01 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Sep 08
Friday September 08 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kool Kidz Corr/Pak Sprints
Sep 09
Saturday September 09 2017 - 7:00pm Merrittville Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Sep 15
Friday September 15 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Night before the Nationals
Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Canadian Sprint Car Nationals

Race Results

Last Race:

Jul 25
Tuesday July 25 2017 Ohsweken Speedway - WoO
Time Trial: A - 16th
Heat: 7th
B-Main: 7th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Aug 25
Friday August 25 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
Sep 01
Friday September 01 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
Sep 08
Friday September 08 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway