Results

Jun 16
Friday June 16 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Heat: 7th
A-Main: 5th
Jun 10
Saturday June 10 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway - PST
Heat: 6th
Dash: 4th
A-Main: 9th
Jun 09
Friday June 09 2017 Ohsweken Speedway - PST
Heat: 2nd
A-Main: 9th
Jun 03
Saturday June 03 2017 Fulton Speedway - PST
Heat: 2nd
A-Main: 24th
Jun 02
Friday June 02 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Heat: 3rd
A-Main: 3rd
May 27
Saturday May 27 2017 Canandaigua Speedway - ESS
Heat: 5th
A-Main: 15th
May 26
Friday May 26 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
May 19
Friday May 19 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Heat: 2nd
A-Main: 4th
Apr 22
Saturday April 22 2017 Merrittville Speedway (PST)
Heat: 2nd
A-Main: 3rd
Sep 18
Sunday September 18 2016 Ohsweken Speedway (CSCN)
Time Trial: 10th
Heat: 5th
B-Main: 3rd
Little Feature: DNS
Sep 09
Friday September 09 2016 Merrittville Speedway (SOS)
Heat: 1st
A-Main: 22nd

Race Results

Last Race:

Jun 16
Friday June 16 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Heat: 7th
A-Main: 5th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Jun 30
Friday June 30 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
Jul 07
Friday July 07 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
Jul 14
Friday July 14 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway